My sisters babyshower


This Saturday i went to my sisters baby shower hosted by a nurse that works with my sister in the ER who is also a nurse.
They’re were alot of people there even a doctor that my sis would work with.
πŸ™‚ we had a wonderful time and in the mean time i took some shots here are a few,
enjoy!

measuring

measuring

pregos

pregos

boy

boy

adorable boy

adorable boy

The missy who hosted the partayy :)

The missy who hosted the partayy πŸ™‚

one of my sisters co-nurseworker

one of my sisters co-nurseworker

girly playing/eating watermelon

girly playing/eating watermelon

pretty girl

pretty girl

ahhhh :)

ahhhh πŸ™‚

whatchu lookin at?

whatchu lookin at?

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Portraits

Leave a Reply

