San Diego Mini Vacation

beauty

beauty

So April 2nd early morning I went on a mini Vacation with my Love and His friends. We went to San Diego. It was colder the 1st day but we still went to the beach and spent it there it was Ivans birthday April 2nd! We had fun …The next day we were supposed to go to SeaWorld but our plans changed last minute and while the guys where at the beach me and my honey had to drive back after going back to our hotel to the beach… we layed in the sun for alittle bit then the guys decided to go swimming in the ocean it was so cold all i did was barleyΒ  dip my toes in the water and thats it. πŸ™‚ After The beach we got stuff to drink and so I had a tea from starbucks …warm so it was perfect. We decided to go to the end of the pier and watch the sunset. It was beautiful.Β  I was amazed how beautiful the sunset was. The guys had my camera’s and they were shooting away… They took pictures of me and Ivan. Then Ivan and I walked to the left side of the pier and told me to put my tea down on the pier. I was like why? and he just said baby do it.. I have something to tell you….Then he took both of my hands and told me something sweet and he said he loved me …then he got on one knee and asked me to marry him… And I said YESSSSS!!!! It was the most romantic thing beaneth the sky and above the ocean and across the sunset. πŸ™‚ LOVELY! & now may I present to you My fiance! πŸ™‚

The Love of my Life.

The Love of my Life.

muah!

muah!

LA JOLLA

LA JOLLA

jump leap twril

jump leap twril

My fiance taking a pic of me. :)

My fiance taking a pic of me. πŸ™‚

my handsome man.

my handsome man.

me posing for my fiance

me posing for my fiance

Us before he proposed to me.

Us before he proposed to me.

proposing to me... I said yess!

proposing to me... I said yess!

ring

ring

My future Husband!

My future Husband!

Ory - Best man :)

Ory - Best man πŸ™‚

yura :)

yura πŸ™‚

the guys messing around

the guys messing around

The guys knocking down shells.

The guys knocking down shells.

random surfer

random surfer

orestttt looking abroad

orestttt looking abroad

Orest smiling gotcha!

Orest smiling gotcha!

my tea :)

my tea πŸ™‚

My fiance <3

My fiance ❀

yura throwing a frisby

yura throwing a frisby

oh-rest

oh-rest

I love this man.

I love this man.

<3

❀

yura walking

yura walking

a great place to relax is when you can relax when its cold or warm.

a great place to relax is when you can relax when its cold or warm.

my honey bunny. :)

my honey bunny. πŸ™‚

The dudes

The dudes

yuri looking down.

yuri looking down.

distance

distance

The guys walking on the beach

The guys walking on the beach

chasing a seagull or bird

chasing a seagull or bird

birds flying high.

birds flying high.

pier

pier

orest almost ate the baby crab or something.lol

orest almost ate the baby crab or something.lol

yuri

yuri

yuri on his knees waiting for the frisby

yuri on his knees waiting for the frisby

my super handsome fiance mhm :)

my super handsome fiance mhm πŸ™‚

lookout

lookout

random lady with her kid.

random lady with her kid.

random kid playing

random kid playing

My fiance and I.

My fiance and I.

Love is amazing.

Love is amazing.

My fiance at last <3

My fiance at last ❀

kissy

kissy

for now thats it more later… thank you for looking.

remember please dont use pictures without my consent or authorization. Thank you. πŸ™‚

1 Comment

Filed under Engagements, Nature, Photography

One response to “San Diego Mini Vacation

  1. heatherbeattyphotography

    thanks for checking out my blog! i enjoyed yours as well =)

Leave a Reply

